犢牛餵料機

前八名特性盈利饋線

Automatic milk feeder

小牛代乳品電腦飲用

決定你想要買什麼類型的饋線可以是一個複雜的決定。 您可以在各種形狀和大小購買小牛飼養。 你必須自己決定是否值得投資,因為如果你投資於這樣的設備通常是五到十年的投資。

與此文章的決策過程是由更容易一點,因為一個良好的和有利可圖的饋線需要有至少有一些,這些特性即使不是全部。

1)節省時間和勞力。

一個你想到的第一件事情; 將其保存我的時間和勞力? 我怎麼養活我的小腿到現在? 多少時間,我現在需要的是正確的,什麼會是我買這個設備?

這些都是你希望有答案的,因為它可以讓你做其他的事情,還需要您寶貴的時間問題。 一個好的牛犢給料機將工作沒有你在場的需要。

2)易於與合作。

它的設計應以這樣一種方式,它的工作過程的每一個步驟是合乎邏輯的和容易理解的。 如果你有一次又一次地查閱手冊,它明確是不是一個好的設計的設備。

對於小牛是更重要的,他們可以很快如何飼養工作學習。 它應該如果它是,邀請牛犢使用進紙器。 過了幾天,大約90%的小牛應該已經學會如何在設備的工作原理,不需要你的幫助了。

3)易於清潔,消毒和沖洗。

特別是牛奶送料器可以是感染的來源大。 如果某些牛犢攜帶的疾病,它可以很容易地從他們口中唾液傳播。 當這種唾液獲得與乳頭接觸它可能會導致被感染細菌的乳頭。 由於乳頭是一個溫暖而潮濕的環境,它是理想的細菌生長。

因此,它是清潔和消毒應是容易做到的是重要的。 的看點是:如何清潔和消毒是清洗後的進紙器。 多少次它都要做? 它是全自動的嗎?

4)易於維護和維修成本低。

維護設備應該是一件容易的事情。 如果你要採取的供紙器半分開,以便能夠進行維護,這不是一個很好的裝置。 你也不想執行維護每星期。 更換的東西就像一個乳頭是OK的,但沒有什麼更多的。

如果你有進行維護,你不希望有更換饋線部分每一次。 這將是它的設計不是一個好跡象,將有一個高的價格標籤的維護。

5)堅固耐用,結構簡單。

小腿饋線需要,因為隨著​​牛犢生長,該設備必須忍受更多的是穩健的。 如果它是建立在與一簡單的結構,也有具有越來越破碎的機會較少的零件。 因此,用更少的組件,你有較少的維護和更低的成本。

如果你觀察一下周圍的機器和設備在一般情況下,都是以簡單的方式使那些通常是設計最好的,具有最低的成本,無論是在購買和維修。

6)價格/性能比。

大多數人只是看價格,當他們購買一台機器或設備,但是這並不總是最好的選擇。 您還可以看看這樣的事情是上面提到的,以了解哪些設備是最便宜的,從長遠來看。

因此,東西找都:這是什麼費用我現在什麼我會得到的回報是什麼? 你可能會發現,最昂貴的設備可以是若干年後最便宜的。 如果你看它在這樣一種方式,你明確地更好。

7)對所有動物,包括低層小牛輕鬆訪問。

由於在每一個牛群,你有一個排名。 最大膽的動物總是先在饋線有時防止低等級從犢牛飲水或進食。 一個好的牛犢餵料器提供這樣的小腿才能喝或吃另一種可能性。

一種方法來實現這個目的,該送料器具有至少兩個接入點,彼此分開。 這可以是,例如,在設備的相對側。 一個大膽的小腿不能在這兩個接入點的同時,給低等級的小牛有機會養活自己。

8)提高犢牛的生長和健康。

與手動進紙小腿都依賴於餵養時間,這通常是只有一天兩次。 與自動給料機的小牛,他們有更多的機會來養活自己,每當他們想要的。 這些額外的可能性會增加犢牛的生長,但前提是有足夠的能力給每個小牛所需的時間餵養。

隨著越來越多的間隔牛奶或飼料每間隔量會越來越與問題消化的機會也將減少。 類似疾病小牛腹瀉引起的營養,不太可能發生。

如果犢牛餵料機用於牛奶,飼料或濃縮液餵食不要緊。 一個有利可圖的饋線需要有上述特點。 這是值得投入一些時間來確定哪些設備是最適合你。 畢竟,這個決定是對幾年來進行。 一個好的牛犢饋線應您節省時間,人力和金錢,再加上它也應該改善生長和健康。 這些都是重要的方面,你可以學習這個的頁面 如果你能買這樣的饋線,那麼你知道你買一個好。


由於精選在EzineArticles

Calf Feeders

The Top Eight Characteristics Of Profitable Feeders

Automatic milk feeder

Computerized drinking of calf milk replacer

Deciding on what type of feeder you want to buy can be a complicated decision. You can buy calf feeders in all shapes and sizes. You have to decide for yourself whether it is worth the investment, because if you invest in such a device it usually is an investment for five till ten years.

With this article the decision process is made a bit easier because a good and profitable feeder needs to have at least some, if not all of these characteristics.

1) Save time and labor.

One of the first things you think of; will it save me time and labor? How do I feed my calves until now? How much time do I need for that right now and what will it be when I buy this equipment?

Those are questions you want to have answers for because it will allow you to do other things that also need your precious time. A good calf feeder will work without the need of you being present.

2) Easy to work with.

It should be designed in such a way that every step of its working process is logical and easy to understand. If you have to consult the manual again and again, it definitively isn’t a good designed device.

For the calves it is even more important that they can learn quickly how the feeder works. It should if it were, invite calves to use the feeder. After a couple of days about 90% of the calves should have learned how the device works and don’t need your help anymore.

3) Easy to clean, disinfect and rinse.

Especially milk feeders can be big sources of infection. If some calves carry a disease, it can easily be spread by saliva from their mouth. When this saliva gets in contact with the nipple it can cause the nipple being infected with bacteria. Since the nipple is a warm and wet environment, it is ideal for bacterial growth.

Therefore it is important that cleaning and disinfecting should be easy to do. Things to watch for are: How clean and disinfected is the feeder after the cleansing. How many times does it have to be done? Is it automated?

4) Easy to maintain and low costs in maintenance.

Maintaining the equipment should be an easy thing to do. If you have to take half of the feeder apart to be able to perform maintenance, it isn’t a good device. You also don’t want to perform maintenance every week. Replacing something like a nipple is OK, but not anything more.

If you have to perform maintenance, you don’t want to have to replace parts of the feeder every single time. That would be a sign that it is not designed well and would have a high price tag in maintenance.

5) Robust and simple in construction.

A calf feeder needs to be robust because as the calves grow, the device has to endure more. If it is built with a simple construction, there are fewer parts that have the chance of getting broken. Therefore, with fewer components you have less maintenance and lower costs.

If you look around at machines and devices in general, the ones that are made in a simple way are usually the best designed and have the lowest costs, both in purchase and maintenance.

6) Price/performance ratio.

Most people only look at the price when they buy a machine or device, but that is not always the best choice. You also have to look at things like that are mentioned above to learn which device is the cheapest in the long run.

So, the things to look for are: What does it cost me now and what will I get in return for that? You may find that the most expensive device can be the cheapest after some years. If you look at it in such a way, you are definitively better off.

7) Easy accessible for all animals, including the low ranking calves.

As in every herd, you have a ranking. The boldest animals are always first in the feeder and sometimes prevent the low ranking calves from drinking or eating. A good calf feeder is providing an alternative possibility for such calves to be able to drink or eat.

A way to achieve this is that the feeder has at least two access points, apart from each other. This can be, for instance, at the opposite side of the device. A bold calf cannot be at those two access points at the same time, giving the low ranking calf an opportunity to feed itself.

8 ) Improve the growth and health of the calves.

With manual feeding the calves are dependent on the feeding times, which is usually only two times a day. With an automated calf feeder they have more possibilities to feed themselves whenever they want. These extra possibilities can increase the growth of the calves, provided that there is enough capacity to give each calf the necessary time for feeding.

With more intervals the amount of milk or feed per interval will be less and with that the chances of problems with digestion will also decrease. Diseases like calf scours, caused by nutrition, are less likely to occur.

It doesn’t matter if calf feeders are used for milk, forage or concentrate feeding. A profitable feeder needs to have the above characteristics. It is worthwhile to invest some time to identify which device is best for you. After all, this decision is about to be made for several years. A good calf feeder should save you time, labor and money plus it should also improve growth and health. These are important aspects as you can learn on this page. If you are able to buy such a feeder, then you know that you have bought a good one.


As Featured On EzineArticles

Switch to our mobile site